With Hotspot Auto Close you don't have to worry about closing the Wi-FI hotspot when no more needed. After a chosen amount of time with no device connected to your smartphone the hotspot will be closed automatically.
When time has passed it's possible to set a notification message to warn when hotspot is disabled.
Version 1.0:
* First public release.